"We had a great time at your cabin! It was so neat to see the kids get the chance to experience snow for the first time. We'll definitely come back again!"
- Joe and Danielle Thompson & family (November 2012)

Our Cabin
Policies & Rates
Gallery
Reservations
Amenities
Testimonials

"The cabin was awesome and all the snow to play in right there at the cabin was even better! We highly recommend the Wiggins Family Cabin to anyone looking for a fun family getaway!"
"Great weekend and place to spend Robbi's 36th Birthday! Thanks Blaine & Teesha!"
- Jeremy and Carrie Mangum & Family (December 2012)
- Ryan and Robbi Schnabel & Family (February 2013)
"We spent Mother's Day weekend at the Wiggins Family Cabin and had a great time! We couldn't ask for better weather and the accommodations provided all the comforts of home. We'll definitely be coming back and would recommend this cabin to anyone looking for a great getaway in the mountains!"
"We love the mountains and this cabin is a great way to enjoy it. Our favorite parts about the cabin are just sitting on the back porch swing in the cool morning air, or BBQing on the front porch while enjoying the forest views. We loved staying at the Wiggins Family Cabin so much we booked our second stay for our anniversary this August."
- Sean and Lindsey Tobin & Family (May 2013)
- Doug and Cheryl Burrow (May 2013)
Friends of 
The Wiggins Family Cabin

Run a business? Have a website? 
Email us to find out how to add yours here!
"All of our garden boxes are constructed out of untreated solid redwood. Redwood is a naturally rot and insect resistant wood, making it a premium choice for garden beds." 

-TheFamilyGardenAZ.com
"The kids had a great time playing outside and making their own bows and arrows. Thanks for a great stay!"
- Larry Johnson and Family (June 2013)
"The Wiggins Family Cabin was the PERFECT spot for our family reunion! Lots to do and explore outside and lots of fun games to play inside for the younger kids. Tons to do for the teens like pool, ping pong, air hockey, and the Wii. We adults just relaxed and visited or played cards on the front porch or relaxed on the back porch swing. Even more than I could have imagined it would be. Can't wait to come back again! Would highly recommend The Wiggins Family Cabin to anyone!"
- Jay and Misty Thompson & Family (July 2013)
"This place was off the charts! Perfect for our family and our kids had a blast exploring. The cabin is decorated perfectly. Definitely would recommend to everyone. You won't be disappointed!"
"We can't say enough about the awesomeness that is The Wiggins Family Cabin! It is decorated like a true mountain cabin should be and that just adds to the feeling you get when you are there. Relaxing, peaceful, serene. Best vacation our young family has had for sure. Don't hesitate to book a stay with Blaine and Teesha, they are extremely helpful and so easy to work with. Highly, highly recommend!"
- Spencer Jones and Family (July 2013)
- JB and Shelby Thompson (July 2013)
"We are a gourmet mobile food truck that specializes in serving you fresh, delicious, authentic Liege waffles with divine toppings!

-MyWaffleCrush.com
"What an awesome place! We had a BLAST while we were here and our kids felt the same way. Lots of things for everyone to do and so much fun just relaxing and enjoying the beautiful weather from the porch. We're definitely going to recommend the Wiggins Family Cabin to all of our friends and family! 
- Kenny and Kayla Sargent and Family (August 2013)
"Best. Vacation. Ever!"
- The Funk Family (July/August 2013)
"Thank you Wiggins family for sharing your cabin with us! It was the perfect place to escape the heat and celebrate. My kids were sooo happy up there playing outside, and we are all having withdrawals. Can't wait for the next good excuse to stay there again. It was wonderful!"
- Josh and Poiette Hedgecock and Family (September 2013)
"We have experience with cabin rentals in San Diego, the Outer Banks (NC), Orlando (Kissimmee), New Jersey Shore (prior to Hurricane Sandy!), Poconos (PA), Big Bear (CA), and Deer Valley, Park City, and Bear Lake (UT). In Arizona: Prescott, Pine/Strawberry, and Flagstaff (Mormon Lake.) One of the biggest frustrations with family gatherings is the kitchen: Well, NOT at the Wiggins Family Cabin: You even had a crock pot! We could not think of a single additional suggestion to include in your well thought out kitchen appliances, utensils, etc. Very nice! You have done a great job with decorating and providing comforts truly beyond what we have typically experienced at cabin rentals elsewhere. Thanks again! We will be in touch regarding our annual family gathering."
- The Garcia Family (November 2013)
"We had an absolutely wonderful time at your cabin! It was so great, the accommodations, decor, everything. We can't wait to go back and want to plan a longer stay for next time. That's my only regret, that we weren't there longer :-) Thanks so much!!"
"The cabin was showcased very well through photos on the website, I thought I had a good idea of what we were walking into and thankfully I was right! We had a great time. I was trying to rack my brain for what I could complain about, which is a great thing! Check in/out was seamless. Everything was great, thank you so much! I am sure we will be back." 
- The Randleman Family (November 2013)
"Thank you for sharing your amazing cabin with us. We absolutely loved our stay. Our Christmas couldn't have been any better. Thank you again!." 
- The Duran Family (December 2013)
"We were very comfortable here. The cabin had everything we needed, and the kids really enjoyed playing downstairs. We felt very much at home. We forgot our sleds, so we were pleasantly surprised that you had plenty for us to use on our sledding trip near Sunrise! Thank you again for everything!"
- The Brower Family (December/January 2013/14)
"Thanks so much or the accommodations. Your cabin is so beautiful and exceeded our expectations. We had such a great time and found lots to do. We will be back! Thanks for sharing your cabin with us." 
- The Arneson Family (December 2013)
"We gad a great time! It is beautiful up here and the cabin helped us feel right at home. Thank you!"
- The Ortega Family (January 2014)
"Thank you for sharing your amazing cabin! It felt just like home and we will definitely bring more family next time! We enjoyed the games and pool table! It was so easy to prepare a meal because of everything provided! The kids loved the downstairs and only came up to eat. :) We had such a great time and can't wait to come back!"
- The Pollina Family (January 2014)
"We had such an amazing time! The cabin is beautiful and had everything we needed! The kids loved the downstairs with all the toys, games, and movies. It was actually kinda nice there was no snow, as the kids loved playing around the property. We used the binder to help us find a place to eat. Sooo helpful! We drove about 40 minutes and found snow by Sunrise and had a blast! We played in the snow for 2 days! We loved being here and are already planning our next trip! Thanks so much for allowing us to come and play at your beautiful cabin!"
- The Raso Family (January 2014)
"Thank you for sharing your beautiful cabin with us. We will for sure be back!!"
- The Adams Family (January 2014)
Guest Testimonials
"Thank you to the Wiggins family for sharing their cabin with us. We made so many great memories. We all had a blast with all of the games, and the kids loved the kids room! We will definitely be back, were thinking about twice a year! Thanks again!"
- The Mueller Family (January 2014)
"We got lucky with lots of snow! Thank you Wiggins Family!!! We loved our stay!!"
- The Irvine Family (January 2014)
"HOME OF THE FREE 3rd DAY KAYAK & CANOE RENTAL!" 

-White Mountain 
Outdoor Rentals
"Thanks for making me feel at ease when I was stressing out over the "rules". LOL. They actually made it so much easier. We had a great time! The cabin is beautiful. Thanks again for opening up your cabin to my family."
- The Pompa Family (April 2014)
"17 people in our group and we had a wonderful time at the cabin, every last one of us! Definitely coming back again as soon as our time permits. Thank you for the hospitality. The cabin is gorgeous and now we are having a "cabin fever"and want our own. Thanks for the memories!"
- The Hogge Family (February 2014)
"We had such a great weekend with our girls and their friends! Thanks so much! The cabin was beautiful and we can't wait to plan our next trip!"
- The Egbert Family (February 2014)
"We were looking for a comfortable and relaxing place to come to an we found it! We enjoyed our time here and the surrounding areas. Thank you so much for sharing your home with us."
- The Gayler Family (February 2014)
- The Pongos Family (April 2014)
"We absolutely loved the cabin! We shared it with two other families from church & felt it was such a great value for the nightly fee (especially when splitting the cost 3 ways!). The bunk bed room & game room were perfect for the older kids. The adults loved the upstairs sitting room. We are already planning our next stay! Thank you for allowing us to stay there."  
- The Abbott Family (March 2014)
"Thank you so much for letting us stay in this beautiful cabin! We loved every second! Thanks again!"
"We  can't say enough good things about the WFC. It's our second time staying here and we loved every minute. The kids had so much fun exploring outside and enjoyed the snow day we got to experience. We always feel so at home here. Thanks again for the fun experience. Can't wait until next time!"  
- The Booth Family (February 2014)
"Thank you for having us here! The kids and adults truly enjoyed themselves!
- The Skousen Family (March 2014)
"It snowed a little for my birthday at the Wiggins Family Cabin yesterday! The Branham family & friends had a great time!"
- The Branham Family (April 2014)
"White Mountain's Number 1 Cleaning Service for Vacation Rentals and Second Homes!!

       -White Mountain     Vacation Cleaning Co.

"Thanks, we had a great time & will definitely be back!"
- The Biswanger Family (April 2014)
"Me, my mom, my aunt and 8 sisters had a fabulous time at the Wiggins family cabin! The weather was perfect and the cabin was very nice and comfortable! I will definitely be going back! Thank you very much for the memories!" 

- Leah Staddon and Family (April 2014)
"The weather was amazing, seriously perfect. 70 during the days and 50 at nights. Couldn't ask for better weather. The cabin exceeded our expectations and we had a great time. We would definitely recommend this place to everyone! Thanks for everything!"
- Dayton and Kaitlin Hansen (April 2014)
"We have had a truly wonderful time! Your mountain home is beautifully and tastefully decorated but we also feel at home. The children and grandchildren have enjoyed the downstairs entertainment while most adults have played games and cards on your large upstairs table. Thanks so much, you are awesome hosts! We did a lot of cooking so enjoyed the many sizes of pots and pans. Amenities of Show Low are great!! We all love trips to Walmart and had a game of softball at Show Low City Park. We'll be back!"
- Max and Linda Dane and Family (May 2014)
"We all loved our stay at your family cabin. It was the perfect setting for our family reunion. Everything was comfortable and homey and we had a great time. We were able to explore Show Low, enjoy the great weather, and spend our evenings playing games. Thank you!"

- The Durkin Family (June 2014)
"This was such a needed event for our family of six. We were so impressed with all the time and effort you placed in making our stay comfortable. I also loved seeing the photos of how your family transformed the cabin after purchase. We anticipate future stays with friends! The layout was perfect for hanging out and having fun late downstairs, while others slept upstairs. The bikes were a bonus and loved the Wii, pool table, and vending machines the most! The kids want to return ASAP! Wonderful work on your part to make our stay great!"

- The Darger Family (May 2014)
"Thank you for sharing your family home with us! We had a great time. The air hockey and pool tables were a big hit. Thanks again!" 
"Me, my mom, my aunt and 8 sisters had a fabulous time at the Wiggins family cabin! The weather was perfect and the cabin was very nice and comfortable! I will definitely be going back! Thank you very much for the memories!" 

- Two Out Rally (May 2014)
"The weather was amazing, seriously perfect. 70 during the days and 50 at nights. Couldn't ask for better weather. The cabin exceeded our expectations and we had a great time. We would definitely recommend this place to everyone! Thanks for everything!"
- Mitch and Shelise Thompson (May 2014)
- Brittany and the Walden Clan (May 2014)
"Your cabin is beautiful! We are making memories this Thanksgiving! Thank you, we had a wonderful time!"

                    - Nanette Allen (November 2014)
"Looking to buy your own vacation cabin? As a licensed REALTOR® and Vacation Cabin Expert, I can help you find the cabin you've been looking for! Call me today!"

-Blaine Wiggins
Revelation Real Estate
"If you are on the hunt right now for all 10 celebrity word clues, this is one of them!" 

-Blaine and Teesha
- Debi Hill and Family (June 2014)
​"We had a wonderful time at your cabin! Thank you so much for sharing with us."
​"Thank you for sharing your cabin with our family. It was the perfect getaway from the heat! :) We enjoyed fishing, hiking, and TONS of pool. We finished our weekend with s'mores by the fire."

                    -The Steinorth Family (November 2014)
​"Thank you so much for allowing us the opportunity to stay at your beautiful cabin. We had an amazing time, lots of laughs, great amenities and a phenomenal ambiance The ISAGirls will return!"

                    -The ISAGirls (October 2014)
​"Your cabin was the perfect place for us to spend a family weekend together! We had a great time exploring and fishing at the lake!"

 -The Tilbury, Cannon, Byrnes, and Thompson families (October 2014)
​"Thomas Family vacation! Perfect size for all eight of us. The weather was just what we needed. Thank you!"

                    -The Thomas Family (September 2014)
​"You guys have an awesome home! Everything was great. Thanks for everything! Can't wait to come back! "

 -The Stenlund, Lakes, Getz, and Gessher Families September 2014)
​"Just what we needed! A perfect family get away, to unplug and relax! Everything was perfect, the kids had a blast. Cannot wait for another opportunity to come back and visit!"

                    -The Luciano Family (September 2014)
​"What an amazing vacation! Your cabin is beautiful. We can't wait to come here again. Our four children loved it here. They didn't want to leave!"

                    -The Nyseth Family (September 2014)
​"The Arizona State University Debate Team thanks you sincerely. We had a wonderful time spending our weekend in your cabin. It was surprisingly comfortable to fit all 15 of us, and spacious enough for us all to work diligently and relax in our free time. Everyone took advantage of the huge living room + kitchen (we played board games + cooked full dinners each evening) and spent lots of time on the lovely patios. Thank you for the opportunity to spend quality time together and work hard during our retreat!"

                    -The ASU Debate Team (August/September 2014)
​"A group of nine of us very much enjoyed the atmosphere of your cabin, beautiful furnishings, great amenities and comfortable overall feel. This was a work retreat and all of us were able to relax. Thank so much for your hospitality. It was an unforgettable experience with great memories to take with us."

                    -Monica Schivone & Friends (August 2014)
​"We had a wonderful time staying at your cabin! The kids enjoyed fishing at Fools Hollow Lake!"

    -The Franz, Mendoza, and Calderon Families (August 2014)
​"We had a wonderful time! The home was warm and cozy! The hiking trails made our trip especially fun. You guys did a great job on this home. The downstairs is perfect for a large group (3 families!) to hang out. Thanks for hosting us. Way to go Wiggins Family!"

    -The Chumley, Robinetts, and Hayes Families (August 2014)
​"We have had such a great time here at the Wiggins Family Cabin! We have enjoyed the wonderful weather and location - it has been great for exploring! The pool table and vending machines made the downstairs especially fun! Our favorite part of the trip was hearing the thud of the trash can tipping over in the early morning and seeing the Black Bear digging through the trash! Big bear "Bubba Luv" made it into many of our stories for the remainder of the trip. :) Thank you for the kitchen supply assortment and awesome showers. Thank you for the relaxing getaway - we have had a wonderful trip!"

               -The Bywater, Bass, and Bird Families (August 2014)
​"We had a fun time here at The Wiggins Family Cabin! The kids had a great time catching horny toads in the yard. Thanks for a fun get away!"

                     -The Shreve, McElprang Families (July 2014)
​"We had a great time! We spent our days visiting and playing games. The hiking trail across the street was perfect for our group of kids. Thank you for a great place to stay and visit with all our family!"

                        -The Allred and Oliver Families (July 2014)
​"We had an awesome time! We went to Sunrise to go tubing and ride the chair lift! On the way home we saw a ton of elk grazing, like 61+!!! We went on a hike as a family across the street. Saturday we went to Snowflake for the Pioneer Day Parade and Arts and Crafts Fair! Saw an amazing storm Saturday night! We spent evenings playing games. Also, loved your YouTube videos! We will hopefully be back soon!"

              -The Gale, Sherman, and Stucki Families (July 2014)
​"We had a great family trip with lots of adventures in the surrounding areas. The cabin was a great "home base"! Thank you for letting us use your cabin!"

              -The Hart and Hatch Families (July 2014)
​"We had a great time! The cabin was a good fit for our family. The kids put down the phones and iPods :) and took time enjoying the outdoors. We did two scavenger hunts, made a bird feeder, painted rocks, went fishing, played Ghost in the Graveyard, so much more! They had a blast and don't even want to leave. Us as parents just truly hung out and relaxed and enjoyed the beauty of everything around. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to enjoy your cabin! We're also two-time winners of the WFC Golden Ticket!"

        -The Walker, Abarca, and Spaulding Families (July 2014)
​"Our family had a wonderful time! The cabin is absolutely gorgeous and so is the neighborhood (we took several walks). During the first day we found tons of bugs and wildlife, including a creature that looked like a cross between a turtle and a lizard! The fun continued with all the games we played! We had a scavenger hunt for the younger kids, played family feud, and even had a glow-in-the-dark dance party! When night finally fell, we grabbed a flashlight and played hid-n-seek in the dark, which was super fun considering all the hiding places (it was also super scary!) During the mornings www had family breakfast and we even ventured outside to play a throw-and-catch pancake game (the furthest we got was from the top of the front steps to the driveway!) The cabin was nice snd big, which was very convenient for our large family! The porch was a great place to sit and relax, and it was absolutely beautiful out here when it rained (it was a nice break from Glendale's heat). Thank you for letting us stay at your cabin! The local activities were very enjoyable too (frisby golf, go-karting, movies, bowling, etc.)! I hope we get a chance to stay here once more, and the memories we made will definitely be treasured forever!"

        -The Solamone Family (July 2014)
"We wanted to let you know what an amazing experience it was for our group. We had a great time playing games, watching movies, and cooking as a group. We are already thinking about doing it again next year! Your accommodations were fantastic. Thank you again!"

                    - Alexanne Bennett (November 2014)
"This is such a wonderful cabin and very cozy. I am so lucky to have been invited by my sister and brother-in-law. There was always something to do. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to enjoy your cabin! :) Can't wait to come back with our Golden Ticket!"

                    - Michelle and Joe from Chicago (January 2015)
"This is such a wonderful cabin that makes you feel right at home! There is something for everyone to do and the kids just loved the downstairs. We have stayed at many cabins and by far this one is our favorite. We love how everything is decorated and has that wonderful cabin feel. We will definitely be back! Thank you Wiggins family for sharing your wonderful cabin and for giving our family an amazing memory! Have a wonderful 2015!"
                     - Franjkic and Van Dyke Families (January 2015)
"We enjoyed our stay so much! This cabin made us feel like home. It is so comfortable and cozy. The owners made a good job decorating the entire cabin. Thank you!"

                    - The Valadez Family (December 2014)
"Thank you! Very cozy-love the decor. We hope to return soon!"

                    - The Monty Family (December 2014)
"Enjoyed our time at the cabin. Very relaxing and got to see some snowfall on Saturday. Thanks for sharing your home. We hope to return very soon."

                    - The Hellner Family (December 2014)
"Thank you for the awesome accommodations. We all had a blast! We would like to say you let us into your home, not your cabin. :)"

                    - The Kinkade Family (December 2014)
"Our families enjoyed this wonderful cabin. Really enjoyed playing pool and hiking the most!"

                    - The Sheldon Family (December 2014)
"It was sure nice to have a family getaway in a beautiful cabin. Love the decor and signs in all the rooms. Great location. Loved the cooler weather. Had fun with the vending machines and games. Cabin is very relaxing especially since we all needed time out. Got to check out antique stores and even got some Christmas shopping done. Thank you!"

                    - The Lavelle Family (December 2014)
"This cabin exceeded our expectations and we had an awesome stay! We made some great memories and even found a Golden Ticket!"

                    - The Sanchez Family (February 2015)
"The cabin was amazing!! Everyone had such a great time and our only regret was not being able to stay longer. The set up is perfect and allows for adults to have time together upstairs while the kids are entertained with all the fun games downstairs. The small touches like the candle and welcome note really made us feel at home. Thanks again and we can't wait to come back!"

                    - The Futch Family (February 2015)
"Loved staying at this cabin. Took our church youth group up there to play in the snow. It accommodated 29 of us without any problem. We had 20 youth that slept on the floors and the adult leaders stayed in the rooms. All the amenities kept everyone entertained for many hours. We would love to come back!"

                    - Corte Sierra Ward (January 2015)
"The cabin exceeded our expectations. Although the storm kept us from getting there as early as we wanted we had a great time spending time away with family. The cabin was a lot of fun and the kids loved the bunk bed room."

                    - The Anderson Family (January 2015)
"Thank you for the most amazing girls retreat ever!!! The Isa Girls will be back!."

               - Misty Pollina and the Isagenix Girls (February 2015)
"Thank you for allowing us to enjoy your wonderful cabin. This is my husband and my last vacation away before our first child is born, and we loved the get away!"

               - The Walton Family (March 2015)
"Best. Cabin. Ever!"

               - Taylor and Edwards Families (February 2015)
"We had a wonderful time. It was too short. Our next trip will be much longer. The cabin was warm and cozy. Our kids loved the pool table and Air Hocke, and loved the bunk beds. We can't wait to stay again! Thank you for the wonderful memories!!"

               - The Schmit Family (March 2015)
"We're back for visit #2 and we made even more memories this time around! Thank you for the house and the opportunity to be together."

               - The Skuse Family (April 2015)
"We loved staying at the Wiggins Family Cabin. The house was large and very nice. We came up with another family and their was plenty of room for everybody. Our favorite part was probably the pool table. My husband and I used to play all the time before we had kids, so it was fun playing together. The kids loved playing in the basement and of course the vending machines. Overall it is a wonderful place to escape the heat for a few days and spend quality time with friends and family. We will definitely be planning another trip very soon."

               - The Cook Family (June 2015)
"After a very rough year for several of us, our "Bunco Babes" group had the opportunity to spend a weekend in beautiful Show Low at the Wiggins Family Cabin. There are no words to express our pleasure at the environment, decor, provisions, comfort and cost. It is a wonderful place to stay, and great value for the cost. You know, I have traveled for many years and have stayed at many places. I have been in the Cream of the Crap and the Cream of the Crop - you are definitely the "Crop"! I have recommended you to a number of people....our "Babes" want to come back....you can be sure to hear from us again.......thank you!"

               - The Bunco Babes (May 2015)
"Plenty of room, lots for the kids to do and we really enjoyed the trails right out front of the cabin. Great value for the cost, we'd definitely come back!"

               - The Pogue Family (March 2015)
"Very nice, relaxing get away with the family! Would definitely return! My cousin already has cabin reserved and going in May."

               - The Hurley Family (April 2015)
"Thank you for sharing your wonderful mountain home with us! We truly enjoyed it! "

        - The Raney, Campos, and Vivas Families (October 2015)
"Thank you SO much for your hospitality and opening your home to us. We had such an amazing time and can't wait to come back again. You have such a beautiful one and it was a wonderful change from being in the valley heat. "

                              - Rock Your Health Team (September 2015)
"Thank you very much for the opportunity to catch up with our family up north. We had a wonderful weekend and are already planning a second trip. This is an amazing home, thank you so much for sharing it with us "

                              - The Rogalski Family (September 2015)
"Thank you Wiggins family for an amazing weekend. Our family made many great memories in your beautiful cabin home. We will highly recommend this home to our friends and family! "

                              - The Goos Family (September 2015)
"Thank you again for an amazing trip! The Arizona State University Debate Team had an amazing weekend at your cabin. We all took a shot at trying to beat our head coach in pool but none were successful. Thank you again for the opportunity to enjoy ourselves again at your cabin."

       - Arizona State University Debate Team (September 2015)
"Beautiful cabin! We will definitely return. We had a great time with family and friends. Thank you for all the supplies, you guys have everything! :)"

                                             - The Cherry Family (August 2015)
"Beautiful cabin, we truly had a great experience! Location is great, close to everything close but with a remote mountain experienced. We loved it!"

                  - The Valenzuela and Ochoa Families (August 2015)
"Thank you so much for sharing your beautiful cabin! We had an amazing time full of celebrations and wonderful memories. My daughter was proposed to while here and we celebrated our 12 year-old's birthday! We hiked the trail you suggested, played family games, went fishing, ate lots of yummy food, relaxed and had fun. The amenities you offer were fantastic and well enjoyed by the whole family. Truly an amazing cabin! The best we've been to yet! We hope to come back again soon!! Once again, THANK YOU so much for opening up your beautiful home."

                                                  - The Garcia Family (July 2015)
"What a great weekend that we all had! An awesome cabin in a wonderful location. Thank you! :)"

                                             - The Berghian Family (July 2015)
"An awesome visit! The cabin is absolutely spectacular! Wonderful time by all. Enjoyed the area and hope to return soon! From all of us - THANK YOU!!! Three generations had lots and lots of fun. A great place to relax and enjoy the scenery. God's love to you."

                          - The Olson and Hansen Families (July 2015)
"We are sad to be checking out today. :( But we are happy that we know we will be coming back every summer! :) We live in sunny, hot Mesa, AZ and promised ourselves we would never spend the 4th of July in Mesa and so far we have stuck to that for almost four years. We just want to say THANK YOU for making our stay here so wonderful. The cabin is beautiful, our three children had a BLAST! I think the vending machines were their favorite. I think we bought every can of soda while we were here. :) Those kids were determined to find the GOLDEN TICKET (no luck) so whoever is the next guest to stay, I'm sure they'll get it!! We enjoyed the nice patio/porch, it rained and hailed so hard it dropped the temperature way down. It was such an added bonus for us Mesa dwellers who don't get to see a whole lot of rain. Thank you again, we'll be back!"

                                        - The Dalton Family (July 2015)
"What a beautiful cabin! It had everything and more. I was able to work when needed and rest and relax the rest of the time. The boys made full use of the game room, rode bikes, and walked the trails. This is definitely something we'll do again. Thank you so much for opening it up to us."

                                        - The Vens Family (June 2015)
"We had a great time at your cabin. The weather was beautiful and we enjoyed the porch! Great access to trails and the view from the porch is serene! Wonderful place to catch up with friends. We got a lot of use out of the game room, so much fun! Thank you!"

 - The Swank, Morwood, Vitch, Plamondon, Zurell, Meza, and Runk Families (June 2015)
"Thank you for the beautiful cabin! We will definitely come back again. We definitely enjoyed the Wii and the pool table! "

        - The Wells Family (October 2015)
"Your cabin is absolutely beautiful! So relaxing and comforting. We got so much writing done this weekend (more than 60,000 words between us all!!!) Thank you for the perfect setting for our writing retreat!"

        - Katy White and friends (November 2015)
"The months leading up to our stay were filled with building anticipation with excitement that we can't put it into words. Our stay EXCEEDED all of our expectations and wildest imaginations! The snow fall was dream-like and it made for a fantastic winter wonderland like experience that we will never forget. Thank you for welcoming us into your mountain home."

        - The Luna Family (December 2015)
"Sooo much fun! Thank you for your hospitality and your adventure. I believe people come into our lives for a reason. Merry Christmas!"

        - Rob and Nancy Pulvino (December 2015)
"We enjoyed your cabin SO, SO MUCH!!! Thank you for allowing us to stay. The kids spent all of their change trying to find "the golden ticket" so we can come back. :) Merry Christmas!"

        - The Cosby and Hamilton Families (December 2015)
"Thank you for another awesome family vacation! Your mountain home is very warm and welcoming. My family enjoys these family times making memories that will last a lifetime! Merry Christmas!!"

        - The Chavey Family (December 2015)
"Thank you so much for opening your home to us! We had an amazing stay full of giggles, hugs, and the best memories! Your home is stunning and being here for Christmas was magical!!! I'm so thankful for this trip!"

        - The Portlock Family (December 2015)
"We had a great time at the cabin and made some great memories with friends and family! We will definitely be back!"

        - The Holt Family (August 2016)
"It's nestled away in a perfectly quaint mountain neighborhood located close to shopping and yummy restaurants. The Wiggins are a family providing a special experience for other families and you just can't ask for more than that!"

        - The Bylinowski Family (August 2016)
"Our summer family vacation is the one time we can all be together under the same roof to reconnect and increase our bond to each other. We have been doing this every year for the past 16 years. Our Grandchildren are 20, 17 and 14 and still take time out of their busy summers to join us. Our shared time together was our favorite part. We went to Hawley Lake where my late son's ashes were spread. He had a favorite fishing rock. This was a special time for us. Lunch in Greer was also a highlight. Thank you."

        - The Garrity Family (July 2016)
"This is the first time our whole family takes a trip together (my parents and siblings). We were super excited to have found a place big enough for all of us! We felt super comfortable while at the cabin, never felt too crowded or on top of each other. We all an amazing time. We loved seeing our kids play together all day! We made life long memories here! We all agreed on doing this once a year, we loved the times we spent there together! Thank you for sharing your mountain home!

        - The Gonzales Family (July 2016)
"Great setup to allow the kids and parents to all get their own quality. We could separate or be together and everyone had a fun and safe time! Thank you!"

        - The Roberts Family (July 2016)
"We love being able to travel around town and go to the city park for the Many things to do there. Love Walmart, even tho it was crazy busy. We also used the trails across the street and the smaller ones walked around the neighborhood."

        - The Danes Family (July 2016)
"We loved sitting on the porch and Relaxing. And enjoying playing pool and Air Hokey. Relaxing watching TV at night, and having dinner at the big beautiful table. Loved the decor. Feels warm and comfortable the moment you walk in the door. Hope to be back next year!!!!!​"

        - The Hanson Family (July 2016)
"Thank you for making our final Girl Scout trip a wonderful event! We enjoyed your cabin and all the local amenities. It was a perfect way to end our 5 years together!"

        - Girls Scout Troop #989 (June 2016)
"Went fishing and we enjoyed working puzzles, spending time outdoors, and the kids loved the air hockey. We loved playing a family pool tournament. Thank you for opening up your special cabin."

        - The Aroot Family (May  2016)
"Thanks for letting us stay in your cabin. The kids especially had a great time!"

        - The Gunnell and Tulo Families (May 2016)
"This is our 2nd stay at the Wiggins Family Cabin and we LOVED it! What a fun Mother's Day weekend! We look forward to coming back again soon. Thank you!"

        - The Schnabel Family (May 2016)
"This is a great place to stay! We thoroughly enjoyed our visit. The best part was the rain and hail on our last day. Our bucket list is to own a cabin just like yours! Thank you so much!"
       
        - The Rodriguez and Sanchez Families (May 2016)
"This was our first time here. The cabin was great. Next time we will check out the trails and the fishing. It snowed this weekend! 

        - The Sexton Family (April 2016)
"Thank you for having everything you could possibly need! We had an amazing time. Everything was cozy and homelike. We are recommending you to everyone we know!" 
        
        - The Cavalos Family (April 2016)
"Thank you for everything, the cabin was beautiful! Everything you could think of is here, and more! Bless your souls and happy spring!"

        - The Sean Family (April 2016)
"Conference Cabin Camping, "Glamping" at it's best! We had a lovely time! Cabin is very cozy and has everything you need. The kids had a blast! :) Thanks so much!" 

        - The Haroldsen Family (April 2016)
"We had an amazing time! Thanks for sharing your cabin. We played pool, basketball, ate at Grumpy Jakes and Rya caught a 24-inch rainbow trout at Silver Creek! And we caught Batman vs. Superman at the local theater. Thanks so much!  

        - The Johnson Family (March 2016)
"We had so much fun! We had some good times, our favorite things this weekend were Mario Kart, Date Night, Spike Ball, Zootopia, Geocaching, Storytelling, Sardines, Park Play and Picnic, Family Games, I Am Legend. Thank you!"

        - The Perkins Family (March 2016)
"Dear Wiggins, thanks for letting us enjoy your amazingly beautiful cabin. We had an amazing time. We love your game room, kids enjoyed it so much! By far this is the best cabin we have ever been to. It really feels like a home away from home. Hopefully we can make plans in the future to come back and do it again. Thanks for everything!"

        - The Rodriguez and Lopez Families (March 2016)
"This was our first trip to your cabin and we loved it! It had just enough rooms for us and we loved the game room downstairs for the kids to play. Our favorite thing was the convenient hiking trail right out the front door. We hiked it at least twice a day! We had such a good time we hope to come back this summer to escape the heat. Thanks for sharing your family cabin with us!"

        - The Monroe Family (March 2016)
"We had a great time at the cabin. It was our first trip together as a family with our new twins (4 months). Thank you so much!"

        - The Juarez Family (March 2016)
"We had an amazing weekend in your beautiful cabin making grateful memories with our family! Thank you so much. We even duplicated the picture of all of us on the stairs. Here's to many more, hoping to be back again soon!"

        - The Lewis/Olson/Walton Familie (February 2016)
"We have had a wonderful time here. We were able to go to Sunrise and enjoy the snow, take in a movie at the local theater, have a dance contest downstairs on the Wii, take a fun hike on the trail across the street, and just hang out as family and friends. Thank you so much!"

        - The Hunt and Savka Families (February 2016)
"We had a blast here! We played pool, Big Buck Hunter and air hockey nonstop. We watched the Super Bowl and had lots of fun. It was colder than Mesa for sure!"

        - The Davis Family (February 2016)
"Thank you Wiggins Family for a relaxing weekend in our cabin. It was so nice to get away! We will definitely be back! :)"

        - The Mitchell and Hall Families (January 2016)
"Thank you for helping us create so many memories that will stay with the little ones for years to come. It was nice to put down the electronic devices for a while and play charades, pool, board games and just enjoy each other. We will always remember our stay here at your beautiful cabin. Thank you!"

        - The Miller Family (January 2016)
"We LOVED the playroom. The cabin was very cozy and roomy. We loved our stay!"

        - The Carden Family (January 2017)
"Hello Wiggins Family! God bless you! We arrived to see such an inviting and relaxing cabin home. Our son told me to read our grandson’s shirt. It said, “Only child, but the “only” expires in seven months. Which means we will be having a new grandchild. Such joy to hear the news at such a lovely location. All family get togethers are nice, but this one has been extra pleasant. We can see you have made this place especially comfortable and eye appealing. Liked seeing pics of your family too! May God bless and keep you in His care, for giving families time to grow closer and create memories."

        -The Tucker and Early Families (September 2016)


"We enjoyed every second of our vacation at the Wiggins Family Cabin. With seven kids, we have had a hard time finding a relaxing vacation for us, and a fun one for he kids. This was exactly that. The kids played air hockey, basketball, went on hikes, played video games, and played Big Buck Hunter. We were able to relax on the hammock, porch swing, and enjoy the kids playing. We will definitely be back and Teesha was so quick to respond to any questions we had."

        -The Marx Family (September 2016)


"Thank you! We had a lovely time visiting our family! Beautiful cabin!! We came all the way from INDIANA!! God Bless! "

        - October 2016


"We love Wiggins cabin! The ease of use and the amenities it affords makes it a great place to gather with friends, family or for a little alone time with someone you love! Teesha is great to work with and cares very much about your stay and the cabin. Don't hesitate to stay! You'll be back!"

        - The Funk Party (October 2016)


"Thank you so very much for this amazing experience. Your cabin is beautiful and so cozy. We had so much fun spending quality time together as a family and all coming closer together. Thank you so much again!!"

        - The Galegos and Baea Families (December 2016)


"The Wiggins Family Cabin provided our family with our first white Christmas! They had everything we needed to make our entire family feel at home, including a beautiful Christmas tree. Here was plenty of space for the cousins to play and the adults to relax. We look forward to spending another vacation here someday!"

        - The O'Dell Family (December 2016)